Getting Started…

April 3, 2010 at 3:29 am 3 comments

Hi!

I don’t know exactly what this blog will turn out to be… probably a combination of a life/thought blog and food blog (like there aren’t enough of them out there! lol).

I’m starting it mainly to keep myself accountable. I have bad habits– like snacking all the time and not making real meals, not always appreciating all the great things I have in my life, and not doing my homework and other things done on time. Seriously, I have a terrible procrastination habit (and starting a blog instead of finishing my homework is obviously the solution. haha).

I’m hoping as I go along, this blog won’t be so lame…I plan on adding pictures and getting better at the whole process….maybe.

So I’m going to go finish watching this terrible, terrible movie and go to sleep….

See you later! 🙂

Love,

Julia

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Adjusting Perspective

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rachel  |  April 3, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Welcome to the fun world of blogging from a fellow procrastinator! 🙂

    Reply
    • 2. metric89  |  April 3, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      Thanks so much! Yay for my first comment! 😀

      Reply
  • 3. Rachel  |  April 4, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    Woo hoo! I’m never first for anything! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



