I did it!

April 8, 2010 at 11:09 am Leave a comment

Short post, but I just had to say…I went for a run outside for the first time since August!!!

I was slow, but it was way better than I expected it to be, especially because I walked half of it.

Crap, I can’t embed this. I’ve been trying to for like 15 minutes now. Liars at MapMyRun. Hahaha.

ok, just a link then…
View Interactive Map on MapMyRun.com

Almost 5 miles in 47 minutes. I’m terribly out of shape, so that’s not too bad for me. šŸ™‚ Plus I walked a lot.

Later! ā¤

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

No Bike Yet… Taaaahrd.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



